Alert Icon Default Alert

On Monday, May 9, 2016 the online admissions application will be unavailable as we complete an upgrade. If you need to complete an application on May 9, please visit one of our campuses.


  • Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

    Brenda Mitchell
    Executive Director of Office of Institutional Advancement and Foundation 

    Deborrah Banks
    Program Director of Development

    Coordinator of Annual Fund and Alumni Relations

    Leslie Carr
    Coordinator of Advancement Services and Special Projects

    Brenda Hunter
    Accounting Specialist 

    Traci Lynch 
    Executive Associate 

    Jasmine Hopewell
    Office Associate

    Director of Grants and Resource Development

    Kevin Bellamy
    Program Development Manager, Grants and Resource Development

    Diane Butler
    Coordinator of Grants and Resource Development

    Tamika Cooper
    Program Assistant

    Office of Institutional Advancement
    301 Largo Road
    Accokeek Hall 312
    Largo, Maryland 20774
    301-546-3066 (fax)

    Foundation -
    Alumni Association -
    Grants and Resource Development -