Alert Icon Default Alert

On Monday, May 9, 2016 the online admissions application will be unavailable as we complete an upgrade. If you need to complete an application on May 9, please visit one of our campuses.

Honors Faculty

  • Contact Information

    The Honors Program,
    Marlboro Hall, 1089

    Office Hours:

    Monday - Friday, 8am to 4pm

    Address

    301 Largo Road, Largo, MD 20774

    Phone:

    (301) 546-7530

    Fax:

    (301) 546-0456

    Email us:

    honors@pgcc.edu

  •  

    Honors Faculty 2014-2015

    NAME DEPT ROOM # PHONE E-MAIL
    Kathy Yorkshire Honors Program Coordinator M-1087 301-546-0433 yorkshkl@pgcc.edu
    Yuda Anriany Asst. Honors Program Coordinator M-1090 301-546-5293 anrianya@pgcc.edu
    Lindsey Dodson Asst. Honors Program Coordinator M-1090 301-546-5293 dodsonla@pgcc.edu
    Dolores Sesker-Jones Honors Program Office Associate M-1089 301-546-7530 seskermd@pgcc.edu
    Beth Baldwin English M-3071 301-546-0564 baldwibe@pgcc.edu
    Akpene Banini Nutrition CHS-2428 3015460140 baniniae@pgcc.edu
    Sonia Bell Psychology M-2025 301-546-3065 bellsk@pgcc.edu
    Korey Brown History M-2028 301-546-0535 brownkb@pgcc.edu
    Marlene Cohen Communication and Theatre QA-107 301-546-0177 mcohen@pgcc.edu
    Ken Conley Art M-1036 301-546-0968 conleyka@pgcc.edu
    Clyde Ebenreck Philosophy B-310A 301-546-0947 cebenreck@pgcc.edu
    Mary Falkey Accounting B-210 301-546-0769 falkeymx@pgcc.edu
    Melinda Frederick Political Science M-2030 301-546-0536 mfrederick@pgcc.edu
    Gary Fry Theatre QA-113 301-546-0932 frygr@pgcc.edu
    Anthony Fulton English M-3095 301-546-0585 fultonat@pgcc.edu
    Esther Hanson Psychology M-2036 301-546-0555 ehanson@pgcc.edu
    Michele Hardy English M-3057 301-546-0596 hardymm@pgcc.edu
    Mike Henry History M-3062 301-546-0525 henryms@pgcc.edu
    Chris Hunt Physical Science CH-310A 301-546-0429 jhunt@pgcc.edu
    Alan Kahn Sociology M-2020 301-546-0543 kahnal@pgcc.edu
    Michele Klein Biology CH-210F 301-546-0420 kleinmr@pgcc.edu
    Nelson Kofie Sociology M-1089 301-546-0433 nkofie@pgcc.edu
    Dawn Lewis Psychology M-2038 301-546-7587 lewisdk@pgcc.edu
    Risikat Okedeyi English M-3059 301-546-0588 okedeyri@pgcc.edu
    Peter Panyon Biology CH-210B 301-546-3022 panyonpp@pgcc.edu
    Wanda Parham-Payne Sociology M-2027 301-546-0525 parnhamwv@pgcc.edu
    Wendy Perkins English M-3058 301-546-0570 perkinwb@pgcc.edu
    David Rollins Biology CH 210H 301-546-0420 rollinDM@pgcc.edu
    Jon Rudd History M-2079 301-546-0492 ruddjd@pgcc.edu
    Tanika Smith Speech Communication QA-201B 301-546-0931 smithtl@pgcc.edu
    Jeffrey Snodgrass English M-3064 301-546-0603 snodgrjl@pgcc.edu
    Sally Sullivan Information and Engineering Technology CAT-229F 301-546-0775 ssullivan@pgcc.edu
    Dennis Sullivan Sociology M-2037 301-546-0541 sullivdr@pgcc.edu
    Janice Wright Education M-2011 301-546-0445 wrightjl@pgcc.edu