Honors Faculty

  • Contact Information

    The Honors Program,
    Marlboro Hall, 1089

    Office Hours:

    Monday - Friday, 8am to 4pm

    Address

    301 Largo Road, Largo, MD 20774

    Phone:

    (301) 386-7530

    Fax:

    (301) 322-0456

    Email us:

    honors@pgcc.edu

  • Honors Faculty 2012-2013  

     NAME 

    DEPT 

     ROOM # 

    PHONE 

    E-MAIL 

    Melinda Frederick

    Honors Program Coordinator

    M-1087

    301-322-0433

    mfrederick@pgcc.edu 

    Yuda Anriany

    Asst. Honors Program Coordinator

    M-1090

    301-583-5293

    anrianya@pgcc.edu 

    Lindsey Dodson

    Asst. Honors Program Coordinator

    M-1090

    301-583-5293

    dodsonla@pgcc.edu 

    Yuda Anriany

    Asst. Honors Program Coordinator

    M0-1090

    301-583-5293

    anrianya@pgcc.edu 

    Dolores Sesker-Jones

    Honors Program Assistant

    M-1089

    301-386-7530

    seskermd@pgcc.edu 

    Mark Hubley

    Biology

    CH-100

    301-322-0422

    hubleymj@pgcc.edu 

    Beth Baldwin

    English

    M-3071

    301-322-0564

    baldwibe@pgcc.edu 

    Akpene Banini

    Nutrition

    CH-310-H

    3013220140

    baniniae@pgcc.edu 

    Sonia Bell

    Psychology

    M-2025

    301-341-3065

    bellsk@pgcc.edu 

    Korey Brown

    History

    M-2064

    301-322-0542

    brownkb@pgcc.edu 

    Marlene Cohen

    Communication and Theatre

    QA-107

    301-322-0177

    mcohen@pgcc.edu 

    Daniel Collins-Cavanaugh

    Philosophy

    B-310C

    301-322-0949

    collindj1@pgcc.edu 

    Clyde Ebenreck

    Philosophy

    B-310A

    301-322-0947

    cebenreck@pgcc.edu 

    Mary Falkey

    Accounting

    B-210

    301-322-0769

    falkeymx@pgcc.edu 

    Gary Fry

    Theatre

    QA-113

    301-322-0932

    frygr@pgcc.edu 

    Ken Conley

    Art

    M-1036

    301-322-0968

    conleyka@pgcc.edu 

    Mike Henry

    History

    M-3062

    301-322-0525

    annmike@erols.com 

    Esther Hanson

    Psychology

    M-2036

    301-322-0555

    ehanson@pgcc.edu 

    Michele Hardy

    English

    M-3057

    301-322-0596

    hardymm@pgcc.edu 

    Chris Hunt

    Physical Science

    CH-310A

    301-322-0429

    jhunt@pgcc.edu 

    Selina Jamil

    English

    M-3065

    301-322-0575

    jamilss@pgcc.edu 

    Melinda Kramer

    English

    M-3071

    301-322-0578

    kramermg@pgcc.edu 

    Nelson Kofie

    Sociology

    M-1089

    301-322-0433

    nkofie@pgcc.edu 

    Dawn Lewis

    Psychology

    M-2038

    301-386-7587

    lewisdk@pgcc.edu 

    Paul Madachy

    English

    M-3059

    301-322-0836

    madachps@pgcc.edu 

    Risikat Okedeyi

    English

    M-3059

    301-322-0588

    okedeyri@pgcc.edu 

    Peter Panyon

    Biology

    CH-210B

    301-341-3022

    panyonpp@pgcc.edu 

    Wendy Perkins

    English

    M-3058

    301-322-0570

    perkinwb@pgcc.edu 

    Jon Rudd

    History

    M-2079

    301-322-0492

    ruddjd@pgcc.edu 

    Tanika Smith

    Speech Communication

    QA-201B

    301-322-0931

    smithtl@pgcc.edu 

    Jeffrey Snodgrass

    English

    M-3064

    301-322-0603

    snodgrjl@pgcc.edu 

    Sally Sullivan

    Information & Engineering Technology

    CAT-229F

    301-322-0775

    ssullivan@pgcc.edu 

    Dennis Sullivan

    Sociology

    M-2037

    301-322-0541

    sullivdr@pgcc.edu 

    Janice Wright

    Education

    M-2011

    301-322-0445

    wrightjl@pgcc.edu