Alert Icon Default Alert

On Dec. 22, 2014 and Dec. 26, 2014, 7:00am - 1:00pm, Technology Services will be conducting a major Network Upgrade that may take offline all network services, including all PGCC websites. The upgrade is needed to enhance the network system.

Honors Faculty

  • Contact Information

    The Honors Program,
    Marlboro Hall, 1089

    Office Hours:

    Monday - Friday, 8am to 4pm

    Address

    301 Largo Road, Largo, MD 20774

    Phone:

    (301) 386-7530

    Fax:

    (301) 322-0456

    Email us:

    honors@pgcc.edu

  •  

    Honors Faculty 2014-2015

    NAME DEPT ROOM # PHONE E-MAIL
    Kathy Yorkshire Honors Program Coordinator M-1087 301-322-0433 yorkshkl@pgcc.edu
    Yuda Anriany Asst. Honors Program Coordinator M-1090 301-583-5293 anrianya@pgcc.edu
    Lindsey Dodson Asst. Honors Program Coordinator M-1090 301-583-5293 dodsonla@pgcc.edu
    Dolores Sesker-Jones Honors Program Office Associate M-1089 301-386-7530 seskermd@pgcc.edu
    Beth Baldwin English M-3071 301-322-0564 baldwibe@pgcc.edu
    Akpene Banini Nutrition CHS-2428 3013220140 baniniae@pgcc.edu
    Sonia Bell Psychology M-2025 301-341-3065 bellsk@pgcc.edu
    Korey Brown History M-2028 301-322-0535 brownkb@pgcc.edu
    Marlene Cohen Communication and Theatre QA-107 301-322-0177 mcohen@pgcc.edu
    Ken Conley Art M-1036 301-322-0968 conleyka@pgcc.edu
    Clyde Ebenreck Philosophy B-310A 301-322-0947 cebenreck@pgcc.edu
    Mary Falkey Accounting B-210 301-322-0769 falkeymx@pgcc.edu
    Melinda Frederick Political Science M-2030 301-322-0536 mfrederick@pgcc.edu
    Gary Fry Theatre QA-113 301-322-0932 frygr@pgcc.edu
    Anthony Fulton English M-3095 301-322-0585 fultonat@pgcc.edu
    Esther Hanson Psychology M-2036 301-322-0555 ehanson@pgcc.edu
    Michele Hardy English M-3057 301-322-0596 hardymm@pgcc.edu
    Mike Henry History M-3062 301-322-0525 henryms@pgcc.edu
    Chris Hunt Physical Science CH-310A 301-322-0429 jhunt@pgcc.edu
    Alan Kahn Sociology M-2020 301-322-0543 kahnal@pgcc.edu
    Michele Klein Biology CH-210F 301-322-0420 kleinmr@pgcc.edu
    Nelson Kofie Sociology M-1089 301-322-0433 nkofie@pgcc.edu
    Dawn Lewis Psychology M-2038 301-386-7587 lewisdk@pgcc.edu
    Risikat Okedeyi English M-3059 301-322-0588 okedeyri@pgcc.edu
    Peter Panyon Biology CH-210B 301-341-3022 panyonpp@pgcc.edu
    Wanda Parham-Payne Sociology M-2027 301-322-0525 parnhamwv@pgcc.edu
    Wendy Perkins English M-3058 301-322-0570 perkinwb@pgcc.edu
    David Rollins Biology CH 210H 301-322-0420 rollinDM@pgcc.edu
    Jon Rudd History M-2079 301-322-0492 ruddjd@pgcc.edu
    Tanika Smith Speech Communication QA-201B 301-322-0931 smithtl@pgcc.edu
    Jeffrey Snodgrass English M-3064 301-322-0603 snodgrjl@pgcc.edu
    Sally Sullivan Information and Engineering Technology CAT-229F 301-322-0775 ssullivan@pgcc.edu
    Dennis Sullivan Sociology M-2037 301-322-0541 sullivdr@pgcc.edu
    Janice Wright Education M-2011 301-322-0445 wrightjl@pgcc.edu