The Academic Theatre Program presents, The Manic Monologues

Friday, April 16, 2021 at 7:00 PM

Stigma can be more fatal than mental illness itself. Why do we fear mental illness? This critically acclaimed play is produced by The Humanities Department Theatre in conjunction with Book Bridge selection for 2020-2021, I'm Telling the Truth, But I'm Lying, by Bassey Ikpi.

Monologues

FREE Virtual Event - Registration will close 2 hours prior to start time

All times listed in Eastern Standard Time
  • Eastern Standard Time - 7:00pm
  • Central Standard Time - 6:00pm
  • Mountain Standard Time - 5:00pm
  • Pacific Standard Time - 4:00pm 

This is a virtual event. You will be emailed a link to streamed event prior to start time or no later than 1 hour before the scheduled start time. No printed ticket required.

If registration is closed and you would like to attend or you haven't received the link 30 minutes before showtime, email us at  contact-cpa@pgcc.edu.  Please also check your spam folder for link.

For more information about the 2021 Drama League Award nominated play please visit,  www.themanicmonologues.org 

Register Here

Virtual

Prev July 2024 Next
S M T W Th F Sa
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
Show Past Event
Search